Skip to content

United States of America Declaration with Quill | Wall Art Print | 18X24

SKU 3D142

Formally known as The Unanimous Declaration of the Thirteen United States of America, The United States Declaration of Independence is the pronouncement adopted by the Second Continental Congress meeting in Philadelphia on the 4th of July in 1776. The Declaration explained why the thirteen colonies at war with Great Britain regarded themselves as thirteen independent states that were no longer under British rule. It was this declaration that was considered as the first step toward forming the United States of America. The declaration was signed by representatives from New Hampshire, Massachusetts Bay, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Georgia.

Our shadowbox pieces are delivered ready to hang, with wire hangers included and no additional framing needed. Each piece is displayed beautifully with three dimensional features and more depth than our regular artwork. This eye-catching work of art will stand out will be a great conversation piece in any home or office decor!